## Market Square Presbyterian Church 2024 Officers September 26, 2024 Update

## SESSION

Class of 2024	Class of 2025	Class of 2026
Sandy Bell (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	George Blashford (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Cindy Bendroth (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Kevin Burrell (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Beth Freeman (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Kristin Cassell (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Keith Camilli (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Jonelle Darr (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Dale Laninga (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Morgan Dame (Youth – 2 yr.)	Theresa Elliott (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Dave Lehman (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Andrew Hunter (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Beth Hager (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	David Volkman (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Jane Murray (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Nancy Snyder (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	VACANCY
Jong Hwan Yi (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)		
	<b>BOARD OF DEACONS</b>	
Class of 2024	Class of 2025	Class of 2026
Ray Davis (1st term)	Sue Bowers (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Kate Allgood (1st term)
Sally Dieter (1st term)	Marianne Flickinger (2nd term)	Karen Blashford (1st term)
Betsy Dorbian (1st term)	Stephen Gaus (1st term)	Ashley Robinson (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Gail Laninga (1st term)	Sally Harris (2nd term)	Judi Shepler (1st term)
PJ Taylor (2nd term)	Suzanne Klinedinst (1st term)	Jill Smeltzer (1st term)
Debra Yates (2nd term)	Wendy Shearer (1st term)	Caleb Stelle (1st term)
VACANCY	Marty Shifflett (1st term)	VACANCY
	<b>BOARD OF TRUSTEES</b>	
Class of 2024	Class of 2025	Class of 2026

John Dame (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	John Dickinson (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	James Crum (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Robert Daub (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Gwen Lehman (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Tom Darr (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Kate McMullen (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Phyllis Mooney (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Mike Hamilton (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Alice Anne Schwab (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Michelle Simmons (1 <sup>st</sup> Term)	Chris McClure (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Carlin Wenger (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	VACANCY	James Smeltzer (1 <sup>st</sup> term)